EP: Ashoka – Through The Fire Zip

EP: Ashoka – Through The Fire Zip

Download Ashoka Through The Fire Ep Album Zip File

Ashoka comes true with another new Ep Album titled “Through The Fire” And Mp3 And Zip File is right here on VoxMp3.com for Fast download.

Listen And Download Below!



1. Up
2. what’s the vibes?
3. Somebody’s Daughter
4. Through The Fire (Remix) [feat. Phay]
5. Energy (Interlude)
6. Waved
7. Immortal Vibes
8. Regular Days
9. Fireworks


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.